Cairns Pools Today

This Thursday AUD $19M*

It's jackpot Time

Game Closes In :
  • 00

    Hours

  • :
  • 00

    Minutes

  • :
  • 00

    Seconds

Play Cairns Pools Today

Enter the numbers below in the balls for each line you play.
Choose your numbers wisely folks. Good Luck

Live Result
AUD 1.00 per game
lottery balls
Payment Method :
Total
AUD 0.00

Tuesday Result CAIRNS POOLS TODAY


11/06/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
685243
PRIZE 2
671920
PRIZE 3
301483
Starter Prize
664270
510204
837025
126603
223357
Consolation Prize
301367
723002
867386
240234
579488

04/06/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
089034
PRIZE 2
702416
PRIZE 3
073462
Starter Prize
348489
985050
531942
887776
721675
Consolation Prize
316282
314974
426478
607815
345206

28/05/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
025017
PRIZE 2
600481
PRIZE 3
586359
Starter Prize
763665
457637
394709
443867
383102
Consolation Prize
206098
661345
175753
867648
251364

21/05/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
568761
PRIZE 2
742931
PRIZE 3
179480
Starter Prize
988808
301824
277490
397590
210818
Consolation Prize
661355
642683
672899
948361
158277

14/05/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
709253
PRIZE 2
483801
PRIZE 3
242246
Starter Prize
837585
687921
923764
239603
987055
Consolation Prize
268760
455415
490518
848641
678796

07/05/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
978230
PRIZE 2
452592
PRIZE 3
151291
Starter Prize
991256
570812
271484
712551
512810
Consolation Prize
219808
364094
290515
939004
641015

30/04/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
471862
PRIZE 2
395103
PRIZE 3
311928
Starter Prize
844623
201419
910226
202538
983988
Consolation Prize
472604
840358
363386
902842
431947

23/04/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
757903
PRIZE 2
312595
PRIZE 3
043783
Starter Prize
527904
676453
159073
521986
968042
Consolation Prize
577804
447679
330260
413501
456597

16/04/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
027640
PRIZE 2
867803
PRIZE 3
933791
Starter Prize
796933
777065
830364
376947
465169
Consolation Prize
969829
188843
248844
711212
263748

09/04/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
517845
PRIZE 2
651476
PRIZE 3
993078
Starter Prize
964227
209268
508986
416228
748117
Consolation Prize
146878
679828
768878
997794
661259

02/04/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
120830
PRIZE 2
058018
PRIZE 3
571263
Starter Prize
701559
592766
151486
878470
945153
Consolation Prize
416327
280217
777957
738314
947025

26/03/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
617424
PRIZE 2
310705
PRIZE 3
498671
Starter Prize
839601
453114
160676
841192
762961
Consolation Prize
998353
861402
794937
922101
174386

19/03/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
568461
PRIZE 2
571335
PRIZE 3
864297
Starter Prize
636813
629947
909544
758086
348832
Consolation Prize
875944
571033
749188
340703
407847

12/03/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
312889
PRIZE 2
744705
PRIZE 3
915963
Starter Prize
401992
833028
240027
342367
280943
Consolation Prize
575579
764852
806452
295254
657797

05/03/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
931598
PRIZE 2
970838
PRIZE 3
497084
Starter Prize
667411
768565
375847
209150
967511
Consolation Prize
214929
972594
229027
447838
280254

27/02/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
570139
PRIZE 2
915789
PRIZE 3
272063
Starter Prize
341203
139112
359735
828557
184158
Consolation Prize
286323
664942
543367
968758
471351

20/02/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
198959
PRIZE 2
545203
PRIZE 3
615546
Starter Prize
580254
463548
566916
703376
625708
Consolation Prize
653165
180337
714937
303810
495573

13/02/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
284492
PRIZE 2
922538
PRIZE 3
666322
Starter Prize
537737
984666
744195
579384
912388
Consolation Prize
868825
518335
154367
388858
782254

06/02/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
719022
PRIZE 2
708214
PRIZE 3
602639
Starter Prize
978897
679090
972927
475666
918285
Consolation Prize
474883
779178
311120
926268
751509

30/01/2024 Tuesday
Winners
PRIZE 1
301197
PRIZE 2
455416
PRIZE 3
652262
Starter Prize
269270
903506
183930
659803
442370
Consolation Prize
533955
502563
801133
750386
874397

Page:

Help & Support Cairns Pools TODAY